12:05 AM

BN's Jalaluddin Alias wins Jelebu, Berita Harian says

12:05 AM

Kelantan PH chairman Husam Musa loses the Kota Bharu parliament seat and Salor state seat

12:04 AM

PH's Dzulkefly Ahmad wins Kuala Selangor

12:02 AM

PH's Jonathan Yasin wins Ranau

12:01 AM

PH's Lim Guan Eng wins Bagan

12:01 AM

BN's Joniston Bangkuai retains Kiulu

12:01 AM

PH's Wong Hon Wai wins Bukit Bendera

12:01 AM

Let EC to do its job, Dr M tells Najib

PH leader Dr Mahathir Mohamad tonight told Prime Minister Najib Razak to let the EC do its job. 

He also told the police and armed forces to follow the country's laws, urging them to "come to their senses". 

Speaking at a press conference in Petaling Jaya, he said he hoped the National Security Council laws would not be used to arrest anyone. 

12:00 AM

PH's Nik Nazmi Nik Ahmad wins Setiawangsa